Coordinate Micropost: Sweet Christmas Coord in Black

I wore this simple Sweet coord to see the Nutcracker with a friend on Friday night. I’ve been looking for a way to wear this blouse since it’s much sweeter than the rest of my wardrobe, and I thought this worked pretty well. Normally I wouldn’t have gone for so much solid black, but since this wasn’t for a meet I decided it’d be best to keep it basic. I’m pretty happy with the results!
Coord Rundown

  • Blouse: Baby, the Stars Shine Bright
  • Skirt: Alice and the Pirates
  • Socks and headdress: Innocent World 
  • Purse: Angelic Pretty 
  • Clock jewelry: Chocomint 
  • Shoes and other jewelry: offbrand
Leave a Reply

