Day 18: A Picture of My Favorite Lolita Style

I mentioned in an earlier post that I really admire Josine Maaike’s style, and she was kind enough to allow me to use her picture for this post. I couldn’t decide on just one though, so I chose two of my favorites.

I love her creative use of color and that she manages to keep her coordinates wearable and relatively understated without losing the Lolita aesthetic. I’m still learning to do these things myself, so I go straight to her Instagram whenever I need some inspiration.

Again, a big thank you for letting me use her pictures 🙂

Leave a Reply

