Day 10: What’s in My Bag?

photogrid_1478884803887

 

  1. Breath Mints – Because all the makeup and frills in the world don’t matter if you’ve got rank breath.
  2. Tide to Go – Every Lolita should carry one of these. I don’t even know how many times these things have saved my precious burando from my own clumsiness.
  3. Flower Hair Clip from Bodyline – I wear these a lot both in and out of Lolita. I think I was wearing it at work and took it off for some reason? I don’t really know.
  4. Selfie Stick – I brought this with me to a meet last weekend, then I didn’t use it because I forgot that it was in my purse until now.
  5. Glasses Case – I can’t see very well without my glasses, but it’s nice to have a safe place to put them in case I feel like being ridiculously nearsighted for a while I guess? Plus I keep my cleaning cloth in here.
  6. Wallet – I think this one is pretty self-explanatory.
  7. Notepad and Pen – It comes in handy once in a while, especially when I have an idea or there’s something that I want to remember.
  8. Lunchbox – My lunch was in there but I ate it. Don’t worry, I washed the box before putting it back in my purse, and I’ll wash it again now that I’m home.
  9. Makeup Bag – I would show the contents but then day 19 would be redundant.
  10. Bags – I have a dog and sometimes I have to clean up after her. It’s a good thing I love her so much.
Leave a Reply

